IICBA Team

Director's Office

http://www.91sbb.com/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Yumiko1.jpg
Yumiko Yokozeki
Director
Tel: (+251) 11 544 5284
director.iicba@unesco.org


Tirsit Gebreselassie
Assistant to the Director
Tel: (+251) 11 544 5284

tg.gebreegziabher@unesco.org


Program


Saliou Sall
Senior Programme Coordinator
Tell:
(+251)
s.sall@unesco.org




Njora Hungi

Senior Project Officer
n.hungi@unesco.org




Victoria Kisaakye Kanobe
Senior Project Coordinator
v.kisaakye@unesco.org
Tel:


Bernard Nkuyubwatsi
Project Officer/HIV and Health Education
b.nkuyubwatsi@unesco.org



http://www.91sbb.com/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Temechegn2.JPG
Temechegn Engida
Program Officer/ ICT in Education
Tel: (+251) 11 544 5172
?
t.engida@unesco.org



http://www.91sbb.com/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Binyam_0.JPG
Binyam Sissay
Program Officer/ Teacher Education

Tel: (+251) 11 544 5434
bs.mendisu@unesco.org



http://www.91sbb.com/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Eyerusalem.JPG
Eyerusalem Azmeraw
Project Officer

Tel: (+251) 11 544 5159
a.eyerusalem@unesco.org
http://www.91sbb.com/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Solomon.jpg
Solomon Andargie
Consultant
Tel: (+251) 11 544 4138
s.andargie@unesco.org

http://www.91sbb.com/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Elsa.jpg
Elsabeth Belay
Project Clerk?
Tel: (+251) 11 544 3674
e.gebremariam@unesco.org


MEKU FOTSO José Edmond
UNESCO-IICBA Desk in UNESCO Dakar Office
je.meku-fotso@unesco.org



Maryann Joy Dreas-Shaikha
KIX Hub Team Leader
mj.dreas@unesco.org


Gabriel Mekbib
KIX Knowledge Management Consultant

g.mekbib@unesco.org

Yvonne Risper Mboya
KIX Hub M&E Consultant
yr.mboya@unesco.org


Bezawit Demere
Data Management Associate Officer
b.demere@unesco.org


Kevine Uwingabiye Immaculee???????????????
AUYV Research and Resource Mobilization
ik.uwingabiye@unesco.org



Suzanne Mirada
Intern
s.mirada@unesco.org




Haoyue Jiao
Intern
ha.jiao@unesco.org


Subha Sahiti Pappu
Intern
ss.pappu@unesco.org



Administration and Finance?


Lamine Sanneh
Finance and Administrative officer
Tel: (+251) 11 544 3403
l.sanneh@unesco.org


Samuel Mulugeta
Administrative Assistant
a.mulugeta@unesco.org
Tel: (+251) 11 544 3708

http://www.91sbb.com/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Rahel.JPG
Rahel Abeye
Administrative Assistant
Tel: (+251) 11 544 5738
r.abeye@unesco.org

http://www.91sbb.com/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Abebe.jpg
Abebe Demie
Project Assistant

Tel: (+251) 11 544?5441
a.demie@unesco.org

http://www.91sbb.com/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Daniel.jpg
Daniel Ergetachew?
Artist/Desktop Publisher
Tel: (+251) 11 544 5523
d.ergetachew@unesco.org

http://www.91sbb.com/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Henok.jpg
Henok Workye
IT /Librarian

Tel: (+251) 11 544 4036
h.workye@unesco.org

Dawit Alemayehu?
Senior Driver
d.alemayehu@unesco.org

http://www.91sbb.com/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Teferi.jpg
Teferi Mekonnen
Driver
t.mekonnen@unesco.org

http://www.91sbb.com/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Alemu.jpg

Alemu Gizaw
Messenger

Tel: (+251) 11 544 5667
g.alemu@unesco.org


?